ABOUT

 

 

経験豊富なスタッフにお任せください。

Production Department


Akinobu Ikeno (池野彰信) ikeno@marcomny.com

Akane Suzuki (鈴木茜) suzuki@marcomny.com

Ai Ouchi(大内愛) ouchi@marcomny.com

Yuko Suzuki (鈴木ゆうこ) yukosuzuki@marcomny.com

Sanae Hayashi (林さな恵) s.hayashi@marcomny.com

Technical Department


Atsuyoshi Hagino (萩野敦義) hagino@marcomny.com

Yoshiyuki Takahashi (高橋快幸) yoshitakahashi@marcomny.com

Yusuke Shibata (柴田裕介) shibata@marcomny.com